Strumenti per acquisire e convertire il Web
La community online di GrabzIt

Archiviazione di screenshot

The documentation for the Screenshot Tool says that screenshots are backed up for varying lengths of time (two years for our current plan) but tasks are deleted when I import a new task. Is there somewhere that I can still recover completed tasks (that weren't deleted upon completion) while still being able to import new tasks? Thanks.

Asked by Hazel on the XNUMXth of August XNUMX

Hi Hazel,

Hai solo bisogno di cambiare il filtro della data per il periodo di tempo in cui ti trovi interestato.

Risposta del supporto GrabzIt il 7 agosto 2020